Clarice, Season 1

Clarice, Season 1


  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2021-02-11
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 10
  • iTunes Price: USD 19.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 19.99
From 93 Ratings


CLARICE is a deep dive into the untold personal story of FBI Agent Clarice Starling as she returns to the field in 1993, one year after the events of "The Silence of the Lambs." During the first season, Clarice (Rebecca Breeds) joins the newly instituted VICAP (Violent Criminal Apprehension Program) unit of the FBI, created by Attorney General Ruth Martin (Jayne Atkinson). VICAP leader Paul Krendler (Michael Cudlitz) has doubts about Clarice's mental fitness to serve as an agent and the usefulness of her behavioral sciences background to help them investigate murderers and madmen. Throughout the season, Clarice must convince her fellow agents Tomas Esquivel (Lucca De Oliveira), Shaan Tripathi (Kal Penn) and Murray Clarke (Nick Sandow) that there is a larger, even more sinister explanation for a series of homicides that Krendler and Martin want to attribute to a serial killer. But for Clarice to find her voice as an investigator, she must confront both the horrors from her childhood and the monsters she encounters every day. Clarice and fellow FBI Agent Ardelia Mapp (Devyn Tyler), roommates from the Academy, are each other's staunch allies within the bureau. However, Clarice learns that Ardelia's experience as a woman of color working in the FBI is very different than her own. Meanwhile, Martin's daughter, Catherine (Marnee Carpenter), continues to struggle with the trauma she endured in Buffalo Bill's basement and tries to pull Clarice back into the well with her.


Title Time Price
1 The Silence is Over 42:43 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 Ghosts of Highway 20 42:43 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 Are You Alright? 42:56 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
4 You Can't Rule Me 41:44 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
5 Get Right With God 42:13 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
6 How Does It Feel To Be So Beautiful 41:29 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
7 Ugly Truth 42:46 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
8 Add-a-Bead 41:42 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
9 Silence is Purgatory 42:50 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
10 Clarice - Official Trailer 02:02 Season Only Buy on iTunes