• Genre: Nonfiction
  • Release Date: 2013-01-02
  • Advisory Rating: TV-PG
  • Episodes: 6
  • iTunes Price: USD 10.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 16.99
From 78 Ratings


In this blockbuster, the BBC's Natural History Unit reveals Africa as you've never seen it before. This is a journey through five diverse regions of an amazing continent, taking you seamlessly from the wild terrain of extraordinary landscapes to intimate encounters with its mesmerizing creatures. From the beauty and serenity of the soaring Atlas Mountains to the Cape of Good Hope, from the brooding jungles of the Congo to the raging Atlantic Ocean: experience unexplored rainforests, never-before-filmed mountain ranges and even snow-covered desert. Each episode promises intimate, eye-to-eye encounters with extraordinary wildlife, and ventures into genuinely unexplored places, capturing never-seen-before behavior, even of the most familiar wildlife.


Title Time Price
1 Kalahari 48:53 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 Savannah 48:07 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 Congo 48:31 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
4 Cape 48:03 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
5 Sahara 48:36 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
6 Making Of 49:32 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes